Part of my issue with consistently losing weight (I think) is that I forget to eat. I know, great problem to have, until your body goes into starvation mode and holds on to every pound for dear life. For the last 2 days I have forgotten my mid morning shake and ultimately skipped a shake a day. That may not seem like a big deal, but when you have "the sleeve" you can only hold so much in your stomach at once. And I often choose (especially when its hot out) water over protein. So my calories for the last 2 days were lower than they should have been.
Tomorrow is my last day of the sugar detox/kick start/reset and then I will return to scheduling my meals/snacks around my work and workout schedules. Now that I have kicked the "sugar" cravings lets hope the weight loss continues.
No comments:
Post a Comment